Our Staff


  • Thaddeus Ashmore, MD, Medical Director
  • Allison Bauman, RN, OR Manager
  • Mychele Ennis, Business Office Manager
  • Whitney Higgins, RN, Administrator
  • Preston Nielsen, RN, Pre-op/PACU/GI Manager

Our Physicians

Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Baylor Scott and White SurgiCare - Dallas.

Colon & Rectal Surgery Gynecological Surgery Obstetrics and Gynecology Otolaryngology
Franko Edward, MD Anders Brittney, MD Fisher Sierra, MD Bhatki Amol, MD
Lichliter Warren, MD Anumudu Uchechi, MD Gladney Robert, MD Branch Matthew, MD
Stringfield Sarah, MD Browning Adrianne, MD Haddock Leann, MD Britt Christopher, MD
Wells Katerina, MD Caram Bianca, MD Potter Dana, MD Hardin Mark, MD
Carter Julian, MD Powers Edward, MD Kronenberger Michael, MD
Gastroenterology Collins Linden, MD Roth Casey, MD Lippert Dylan, MD
Anderson Robert, MD Fuller Deborah, MD Sok Monica, MD Venkatesan Naren, MD
Carollo Angela, MD Gaitonde Ashwin, MD Spencer Kyle, MD
Dassopoulos Themistocles, MD Gunby Robert, MD Uremovich Jennifer, DO Pain Management
De Marco Daniel, MD Haley Lindsey, MD Lewis James, MD
Gayle Sarita, MD Harris Steven, MD Ophthalmology Shah Rinoo, MD
Kahn Ben, MD Hays Tracy, MD Adams Cedric, MD
Kale Hemangi, MD Jones Kristina, MD Gilliland Grant, MD Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Moparty Bhavani, MD Joykutty Jessy, DO Milner Michael, MD Igbinigie Sherry, MD
Odstrcil Elizabeth, MD Latham Tiffany, MD Sargent James, MD Mauskar Neil, MD
Reddy Chanakyaram, MD Lawson Yolanda, MD Slusher Norman, MD Pin Paul, MD
Shah Rushikesh, MD Leinauer Meghan, MD Vrcek Ivan, MD
Yaussy Catherine, MD Littrell Christina, MD Podiatry
Martin Amy, MD Oral/Maxillofacial Surgery Agyen Joseph, DPM
General Surgery Monti Lauren, MD Wolford Larry, DDS Wood Peter, DPM
Davis Daniel, DO Newman Erin, MD Yeargain Joseph, DPM
Grant Michael, MD Payne Paul, MD Orthopedic Surgery
Kimbrough Charles, MD Pinto Anil, MD Brodsky James, MD Reproductive Endocrinology
Le Lam, MD Putman J. Michael, MD Buford Don, MD Mucowski Sara, MD
Preskitt John, MD Shepherd Jessica, MD Chu Jennifer, MD
Smith Bruce, MD Smith Kamilia, MD Ellis Paul, MD Urology
Stephenson Jill, MD Stevenson-Gargiulo Elizabeth, DO Hansen Phillip, MD Fine Joshua, MD
Wells Lauren, MD Medlock Virgil, MD
Welsh Brian, MD Nevitt Matthew, MD
Royer Christian, MD
Vier David, MD
Zide Jacob, MD